Schedule

Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:00pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:00pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov1:00pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 1616 Nov4:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:30pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec6:00pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1111 Dec7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec6:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:00pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec6:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec6:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 3131 Dec7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan1:00pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan7:00pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 1515 Jan7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan8:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan7:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:30pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2929 Jan7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 Feb12:30pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1010 Feb7:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1212 Feb7:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 1414 Feb7:00pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Monday, February 1616 Feb7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1818 Feb7:30pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb7:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb8:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:00pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar5:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:00pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar1:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:30pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:00pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr6:00pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr6:30pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets